Category Archives: News

Closure Monday 25th May 2020

The Medical Centre will be closed on Monday 25th May. Please be aware that prescriptions ordered on Friday 22nd May should be collected on Wednesday 27th May after 4.30pm at the chemist of choice. In the case of an emergency … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Closure Friday 8th May 2020

The Medical Centre will be closed on Friday 8th May. Please be aware that prescriptions ordered on Wednesday 6th May should be collected on Monday 11th May after 4.30pm. In the case of an emergency please contact Dalriada Doctor on … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Closure – Tuesday 17th March

The Medical Centre will be closed on Tuesday 17th March. Please be aware that prescriptions ordered on Friday 13th March should be collected on Wednesday 18th March after 4.30pm. In the case of an emergency please contact Dalriada Doctor on … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Coronavirus

Please do not book a GP appointment or attend your GP Practice if you’ve visited or travelled through mainland China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, or Thailand and have symptoms of cough, fever or shortness … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Ballyclare Group Practice will be closed for training on Wednesday 12th February. Doors will close at 12.30pm. Prescriptions should be collected before 12 noon. In the case of an emergency please contact our emergency number 02893322260.

Posted in News | Comments Off

New Year Closure

Ballyclare Group Practice will be closed 1st January 2020. When ordering prescriptions please allow for this. We wish all our patients and staff a happy new year.

Posted in News | Comments Off

Flu Campaign 2019

The flu campaign will be starting from 1st October 2019. Patients that are eligible will receive a letter, these include Over 65s, Immunosupressed, Chronic Neurological Disease, Renal, Diabetics, Chronic Respiratory Disease, Chronic Liver Disease, Heart Disease, Carers, Nursing Homes, Pregnant … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Bank Holiday Closure – Monday 26th August

The Medical Centre will be closed on Monday 26th August. Please be aware that prescriptions ordered on Thursday 22nd August should be collected on Tuesday 27th August after 4.30pm. In the case of an emergency please contact Dalriada Doctor on … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Closure July 2019

The Medical Centre will be closed on Friday 12th July. In the case of an emergency please contact 02825663500. The Medical Centre will be open for emergencies only on Monday 15th July, patients should contact us on 02893322260. Please allow … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Ballyclare Group Practice will be closed for training on Wednesday 12th June. Doors will close at 12.30pm. Prescriptions should be collected before 12 noon. In the case of an emergency please contact our emergency number 02893322260.

Posted in News | Comments Off